Return and Exchange Policy

Confidence guarantee:

If the goods received are undesirable, or should you have any concerns, don't worry. We will provide you the best service to solve the problem.

All products sent by Gem Hooray are inspected before shipment, and the entire packaging process is video recorded. If the goods you receive have quality problems or are mis-shipped, we guarantee the return and exchange and bear the cost of postal delivery.

 

Instructions for return and exchange request:

  1. For product quality problems and wrongly sent products, please contact us within 48 hours of receiving the goods and provide photos to help us identify the problem.
  2. For other reasons (tcolor difference, size, craftsmanship, wearing, etc. of the product is undesirable), please contact us by email or text message within the tenth day (including holidays) from the date of receipt of the shipment. The start date or end date is based on the date of receipt of the goods. The buyer is responsible for the shipping cost of returning the product.
      • All our product images are for reference only. Due to the color difference in photo shooting, or computer screen settings, there may be slight differences of the actual products. The product size is detailed in the product description text. Please pay attention before you buy. If the description is unclear to you, please contact us before placing an order. The difference in product weight is within the scope permitted by law and is not a quality issue.
      • All returned merchandise must be in new condition, without lettering, wearing, adjustment, etc. Keep the original packaging intact, including the purchased items, guarantee cards, accessories, gifts, etc., and return them together with the original packaging. If the accessories are not complete, return/exchange is not accepted.
      • If there are missing parts or human caused product failure, damage, scratches, dirt by improper use and storage, or the package is damaged, that we cannot recover, repair, and resell the merchandise, we will not accept returns/exchanges.

     

    Refund method:

    After the returned items are confirmed to be correct, trefund will be made within 3 working days (excluding holidays and national holidays) after the confirmation; for returned payment amount, refund time and other related accounting information, Please consult your credit card bank.

退换货条款

信心保证:

如果收到的商品有不合心意,或有疑问。不必担心,我们会用最好的服务,为您解决问题。

珠宝汇所寄出的所有商品,在出货之前皆有检视有无缺失,并且包装过程全程录影。如果您收到的商品存在质量问题或出现错寄,我们保证退换货,并承担往来邮寄费用。

 

退换货申请须知:

  1. 对于商品质量问题和错寄商品,请于收到货48小时内与我们联系,并提供照片帮助我们鉴别问题。
  2. 其它理由(对产品色差、大小、工艺、佩戴等不合心意)的退换要求,请于收到货件日起的第十日(含节假日)内,通过邮件联系或短信联系我们。相关起始日或终止日以签收商品日期为凭。买家需承担寄回产品的邮寄费用。
      • 图片仅供参考,因拍摄灯光或电脑萤幕设定会有色差差异,商品製作会有细微差别,以收到的商品实品为准。商品尺寸在商品说明文字中有详细标注,请您购买前多多留意,如有不明,请在下单购买前先联系我们。商品克重差异在法律许可范围内,不属质量问题。
      • 所有退回商品须是全新状态,未经刻字、佩戴、调整等。保持包装原貌完整,包含购买的商品、保证卡、配件、赠品,等等同原来的包装一併退回。若配件不齐则不接受退/换货。
      • 若有缺件及因不当使用、保管之人为因素而造成商品故障、损毁、刮伤、髒污、包装破损不完整,致使厂商无法复原回收再销售者,恕不接受退/换货。

     

    退款方式:

    经退货商品与款项确认无误后,将于确认后3个工作日内( 不包含假日及国定假日 )退款;方收到退货款项之情形,具体扣帐及退款时间等相关帐务资讯,请洽询您的信用卡银行。